Walk fast! the best mum said to me
Walking the street of this great city
Was one of the best things to me?
I was too young to understand
She never make me realize
She hid it all from me
The pain, anguish, struggle and war

A little boy cried out from a nearby building
People were running but I was lost
My little mind couldn’t comprehend
I was in the middle of the collision course
A suicide mission has just been completed
She was save, I was lost
The long way she ran to cover me
Only to be ripped into pieces
I was save now, she was gone

Her blood covered my whole body
Body parts flung apart
What at first seem blissful moments?
Transformed even before I made it to youth
Dad was long too gone, Momma followed the trail
Now I understand a bit of what hardship IS
Cut off from all life blessings I dropped dead

Living with a dead body
The crevices became my home
The dirty pool fed me, disgust is my dinner
Why do we kill ourselves?
Why I am homeless cut off from a good life
Was it meant to be this way?
Life appears to be a junk trash to be lived in

Suicide I resorted to
Long rope dangling from the tree top
The job was well done and quick
I was delivered right to my God
My dangling dead body preached no message

People watched but took no notice
The struggle to make the next day was the concern
Little by little we reduced ourselves
Even before the predicted end time
Let’s make a change let’s support the hurt
#SYRIA_IRAQ_AFGHANISTAN_LEBANON_YEMEN_PAKISTAN
Walk fast! the best mum said to me
Walking the street of this great city
Was one of the best things to me?
I was too young to understand
She never make me realize
She hid it all from me
The pain, anguish, struggle and war

A little boy cried out from a nearby building
People were running but I was lost
My little mind couldn’t comprehend
I was in the middle of the collision course
A suicide mission has just been completed
She was save, I was lost
The long way she ran to cover me
Only to be ripped into pieces
I was save now, she was gone

Her blood covered my whole body
Body parts flung apart
What at first seem blissful moments?
Transformed even before I made it to youth
Dad was long too gone, Momma followed the trail
Now I understand a bit of what hardship IS
Cut off from all life blessings I dropped dead

Living with a dead body
The crevices became my home
The dirty pool fed me, disgust is my dinner
Why do we kill ourselves?
Why I am homeless cut off from a good life
Was it meant to be this way?
Life appears to be a junk trash to be lived in

Suicide I resorted to
Long rope dangling from the tree top
The job was well done and quick
I was delivered right to my God
My dangling dead body preached no message

People watched but took no notice
The struggle to make the next day was the concern
Little by little we reduced ourselves
Even before the predicted end time
Let’s make a change let’s support the hurt
#SYRIA_IRAQ_AFGHANISTAN_LEBANON_YEMEN_PAKISTAN

